Representatives

 

Arizona

Representative:

Margie A. Emmermann
Policy Advisor for Mexico, Latin America
Executive Director AZ-Mexico Commission
1700 W. Washington, Ste 180
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: (602) 542-1325
Fax (602) 542-1411
Cel: (602) 323-4784
memmermann@az.gov

Baja California

Representative:

Juan Tintos
State Tourism Secretary
Juan Ruiz de Alarcón No. 1572
Edificio Río 3er. Piso, Zona del Río
Tijuana, Baja California C.P. 22320
Phone: (686) 558-1163 ext. 1163

Alternates:

Sigfrido Pineda Popoca
International Relations Director
Juan Ruiz de Alarcón No. 1572
Edificio Río 3er. Piso, Zona del Río
Tijuana, Baja California C.P. 22320
Phone: (664) 682-3367
spineda@baja.gob.mx

Francisco Echeverría
Edificio Poder Ejecutivo
4 Piso Centro Cívico
Mexicali, Baja California C.P. 21000
Phone: (686) 558-1163, 558-1166 y 558-1000
ext. 1386
fecheverria@baja.gob.mx
internacionales.bc@gmail.com

 

California

Representatives:

Alexis Podesta
Director of External Affairs
Office of Governor Edmund G. Brown Jr.
Phone (916) 445-3261
alexis.podesta@Gov.Ca.Gov

Alternate:

Helen Lopez
3650 Schriever Avenue
Mather, CA 95655
Phone (916) 612-9009
Helen.Lopez@calema.ca.gov

Chihuahua

Representative:

Cristian Rodallegas Hinojosa
Edificio Héroes de Reforma
Av. Venustiano Carranza No. 601 – 4to piso
Col. Obrera, Chihuahua, Chihuahua 31350
Phone. 614.429.9351
crodallegas@chihuahua.gob.mx

Alternates:

Clara Elena Padilla Anguiano
Edificio Héroes de Reforma
Av. Venustiano Carranza No. 601- 4to piso
Col. Obrera, Chihuahua, Chihuahua 31350
Phone (614) 429-9358
cpadilla@chihuahua.gob.mx
calena_padilla@hotmail.com

Coahuila

Representative:

Jaime Bueno Zertuche
Secretario Técnico
DIF Coahuila
Phone: (844) 471-2810

Iván Garza García
Secretario Particular
Despacho del Gobernador
Phone: (844) 411 8500

 

New Mexico

Representatives:

Keith Gardner
Chief of Staff of New Mexico Government
Old Santa Fe Trail, Room 400
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone. (505) 476-22-00
keith.gardner@state.nm.us

Ryan Cangiolosi
Deputy Chief of Staff of New Mexico Government
Old Santa Fe Trail
Santa Fe, NM 87501
Phone. (505) 476-22-00
ryan.cangiolosi@state.nm.us

Alternate:

Laura Chaparro
BGC Coordinator
Phone: (575) 589-6501 Ext. 114
Laura.chaparro@state.nm.us

Nuevo León

Representative:

Carlos F. Almada
Governor’s Chief of Staff
Palacio de Gobierno
Zaragoza esquina 5 de Mayo s/n
Monterrey, Nuevo León, México CP. 64000
Tel:  (81) 20201217 
carlosf.almada@gmail.com

Alternate:

José Carlos Hernández M.
Head of International Affairs
5 de mayo No. 525, Piso 7, Centro Monterrey
Monterrey, NL, CP 64000
Tel y Fax: (81) 2020-1010
jcarlos.hernandez@nuevoleon.gob.mx
asuntos.internacionales@nuevoleon.gob.mx

Sonora

Representatives:

C.P. Luis Erasmo Teran Balaguer
Secretario Técnico del Gobernador
Palacio de Gobierno
Dr. Paliza y Comonfort s/n, Col. Centro
Phone: (662) 289-3907, 08, y 09
Fax: (662) 289-3907, 08, y 09
leteran@sonora.gob.mx
Luistamo63@hotmail.com

Alternates:

M.C Alejandro Madonia Guzmán
Subsecretario Técnico del Gobernador
Palacio de Gobierno
Dr. Paliza y Comonfort s/n, Col. Centro
Phone: (662) 289-3907, 08, y 09
Fax: (662) 289-3907, 08, y 09
amadonia@sonora.gob.mx
alexmadonia@yahoo.com.mx

Lic. Cristóbal Bermúdez Cordova
Secretario Particular de Subsecretario y Coordinador Ejecutivo
Palacio de Gobierno
Dr. Paliza y Comonfort s/n, Col. Centro
Tel: (662) 289-3907, 08, y 09
Fax: (662) 289-3907, 08, y 09
cristoballulbed2@hotmail.com

Carlos Armando Portillo Abril
General Coordinator of the Commission
Sonora-Arizona
Dr. Paliza 47, entre Londes y Galeana
Col. Centenario
Phone: (662) 2130658 ó 2130668
carportillo@gmail.com

Tamaulipas

Representative:

Mtro. Rolando Martín Guevara González
Chief of Staff
Government Palace, 3rd Floor
15 to 16, Hidalgo and Juárez
Victoria City, Tamaulipas
Phone (834) 318-8497
rolguevara@hotmail.com

Alternate:

Dr. Rafael Alfonso Uribe Macedo
Governor’s Policy Advisor
Government Palace, 3rd Floor
15 to 16, Hidalgo and Juárez
Victoria City, Tamaulipas
Phone (834) 318-8497
rafael_uribem@hotmail.com

Texas

Representatives:

Kathy Walt
Deputy Chief of Staff
Phone   (512) 463-1762
kwalt@governor.state.tx.us

Alternates:

Viveca Martinez
Tel: (512) 427-9057 or (512) 463-1178
viveca.martinez@governor.state.tx.us

Amanda Arriaga
Chief, Policy, Projects and Portfolio Management Office
Texas Department of Public Safety
Tel: (512) 424-7275
amanda.arriaga@txdps.state.tx.us

Secretariat of Foreign Affairs

Representatives:

Eduardo Baca Cuenca
Director General for North America
S.R.E.
Tel: (55) 3686-5823
ebaca@sre.gob.mx

Sean Carlos Cazares Ahearne
Director General Border Affairs
S.R.E.
Phone: (55) 3686-5836
scazaresa@sre.gob.mx

Alternate:

Gabriela Ruiz Durán
Deputy Director of Bilateral Relations and Border Cooperation Policy
Dirección General para América del Norte
Phone: (55) 3686-5825
gruizd@sre.gob.mx

U. S. Department of State

Representative:

Rachel Poynter
Coordinator
U.S.-Mexico Border Affairs
U.S. Departament of State
2201 C. Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20520
Phone: (202) 647-6356
Fax (202) 647-5752
poynterRM@state.gov